top of page


The Bonner County Human Rights Task Force is pleased to announce scholarship recipients for 2020.

The Darby and Amber Campbell Memorial Scholarship recipients are:

Taylor James (Sandpoint High School)

April Radford (Sandpoint High School)

Jenny Slaveck (Sandpoint High School)

Erik Robin Bruhjell Memorial Scholarship recipients:

Sophie McMahon (Clark Fork High School)

Natalie Randolph (Priest River Lamana High School)


bottom of page